Ghostwritermummy and Bump: the week that was Jan 16th 2012

Another week has flown by! Goodness, I will soon be a mother of three. Excuse me while I find a corner to hide in… In the meantime, pop over to iVillage and check out my posts for Ghostwritermummy and Bump!

Like many pregnant women, I’ve been thinking a lot about early signs of labour. Nope, not had any. Just thinking about them. I’ve also been thinking about the toddler’s behaviour and the general debate over calling children naughty, in Naughty or Nice? I hate the term ‘naughty’- what do you think? Lastly, I blogged about the eternal question: are we really ready for this???!

 

Leave a Reply

