The Gallery: phone photos

I haven’t done the gallery in such a long time! This week’s prompt is phone photos and I thought that seeing as I am always taking pictures on my phone…

I kid you not. The first picture was the hand I was dealt during a game of Scrabble with The Big One. Apologies for it not being the best quality. Bless her though, she did offer to swap some letters for me… The second picture is her hand, after her turn. Guess who won?

11 responses to “The Gallery: phone photos

Leave a Reply

