Ghostwritermummy and Bump: last week

Its been another busy week or so over at iVillage and I’m sorry I haven’t managed to update the posts here. I’m writing a novel you see (did I mention that?!)

So here is last week:

So in this instalment, I am asking whether midwives should be trained in birth trauma, and pondering the changes that are occurring now that I am 23 weeks along. The latter post prompted me to write an open letter to my unborn baby and also to ask the question whether we got the age gap right this time with Perfect Timing? Finally, help is needed! Please read The Terrible Twos and give me your views!

 

Thanks for reading. Oh, and if you fancy it you could always visit my Just Giving page and sponsor me in my novel writing endeavours. I’m raising money for the Birth Trauma Association. Thank you.

Click here to go to my fundraising page.

Leave a Reply

