The Gallery: inspirational people

To my daughter.

You inspired me to become a mum. You inspired me to strive for a career, to end my nowhere job and train to do something you could be proud of. You inspire me to laugh at something every day. You inspire me to dream of dragons and princesses and fairies. You inspire me.

To my son.

Where do I start? You inspired me to fight. You inspired me to write. You inspired me to strive for things others say I cannot have. You inspire me to appreciate every single detail of life and to be thankful for everything that I have. You inspire me to get through the darkest of days with a smile inside. You inspire me.

To my bump.

You inspired me to carry on. You inspired me to become stronger and to believe in myself. You inspire me to dream of happy days, busy rooms and lots of laughter. You inspire me to hope once more. You inspire me to believe that I can change the future and make it different. You inspire me.

To my children.

You inspire me.

This post is part of The Gallery. Please take a look at Tara’s Sticky Fingers for other great entries.

13 responses to “The Gallery: inspirational people

Leave a Reply

