Cinderella was MAD

I’m feeling a little like Cinderella today. All of my fellow MADS blog awards finalists are making their way to London today for a fabulous awards ceremony and party and *sniff* I won’t be there!

I’ve known for a while that I wouldn’t be able to make it but I never guessed that it would feel so bad!

Rather than dwell on the fact that I won’t be going to the ball tonight, I’m going to wish all of the finalists the best of luck and I hope everyone has a blast!

And special good luck to all the finalists in the most inspiring category: your blogs are all fantastic and you are all winners already. Except one of you will get an award… Right, I’m off to work. Have fun guys!

2 responses to “Cinderella was MAD

Leave a Reply

