Twelve Weeks

Yesterday I posted a Silent Sunday picture of my bump at twelve weeks. I must explain that I know it is not a bump yet. I also must admit that I was breathing in slightly (well, its a force of habit, When the camera points at me I feel the need to suck in my cheeks and hold my belly in as much as I can. Don’t we all?) but that’s not the point. It’s a bit of a milestone for me, reaching twelve weeks. I’ve written about it over on Maternity Matters. Please pop over and have a read.

 

Twelve Weeks.

2 responses to “Twelve Weeks

Leave a Reply

