Ghostwritermummy and Bump: I Can’t Get No Sleep

As promised, here is the link to my latest Ghostwritermummy and Bump pregnancy post on ivillage. Today I am harping on about the fact that I am so bone tired, so exhausted and so in need of a really good night’s shut-eye (just like the rest of us, eh?) but I just CANNOT sleep!

Various things are keeping me awake and it isn’t just the incessant rain hammering on the window all blummin night. Anyway, since I’ve moaned over there, I won’t do it here too. Instead, please click on the link to read my post. Oh, and if you have the time and inclination, please leave me a comment… pretty please! I’d love to know some pregnancy safe methods of getting more sleep!

Read Ghostwritermummy and Bump here.

Leave a Reply

