Travel Essentials part four- SHolder giveaway exclusive!

This is the final part of my travel essentials reviews. Now, this is one product that I had to turn down in the end. It wasn’t an easy task as the product itself looks amazing and I really wanted one BUT the toddler is too small and the big one, I know, would not wear it without fussing. I also felt it wasn’t quite what I was looking for for a holiday in Florida. However, I did think that it was such a fabulous new product that I agreed to host a giveaway as part of this feature. So, let me introduce the SHolder.

The SHolder is a new, innovative product that has only just been launched onto the market, so its likely that you won’t have seen many around yet. Its designed for kids aged between 3 and 9 years old and literally allows you to try some of that ‘hands free’ parenting you sometimes hear about…

The following features come as standard: security name tag; reflective strips for safety; zip pocket for valuables; a weatherproof mac/ poncho and a water bottle holder. Its basically a fun shoulder sash that allows children to grab a taste of independence. As you can see from the picture, kids can carry all the important stuff during days out, which leaves your bag free to carry all of your important rubbish stuff instead.

 

The SHolder comes in two sizes, 3-5yrs and 6-9yrs. For more information, you can  call 08453 90 80 68 or email trade@mummymitts.com

 

I have one SHolder Kit to giveaway to  one lucky reader! All you need to do is leave me a comment with your email address, and tell me about a super family day out that you have had recently. It doesn’t need to be a long comment, just a few lines that lets me know about the fab ways you make days out fun. One entry will be chosen at random in one week’s time- Tuesday 9th August 2011 at 4pm.

The giveaway is open to UK residents only and the prize is one SHolder Kit in your specified size. The kit will be sent out by MummyMitts.

So that’s it- what are you waiting for? This looks like such a fab product, I would love to know what you think!


11 responses to “Travel Essentials part four- SHolder giveaway exclusive!

Leave a Reply

