Thanks for your travel tips… I still need more!

Thanks to everyone who submitted some fantastic travel ideas on this post.  I really appreciate all of the comments and suggestions! I will shortly be posting a definitive post with all of the ideas and items in one place, so this is really just a call for any more ideas. Please pass this on to whoever you think could help!

My travel feature will begin as soon as school breaks up and I am able to recoup some of my sanity (!) so there is plenty of time yet! I have some great products to share with you, some giveaways and some discounts too. If you’re travelling with kids this summer it might be worth popping back!

Thanks again and I look forward to hearing your great ideas!

One response to “Thanks for your travel tips… I still need more!

Leave a Reply

