I’m a page three girl!

MAD Blog Awards 2011
Ha ha, made you look, made you stare!! But really, I am on page three today! Here is the link to my tiny piece of fame in the Bolton News:

MADs blog story

I’ve been at work today so only just got the chance to go out and buy the paper. Imagine my surprise to see that I am on page three! Ha ha. My husband replied to my text with

“I’m torn between a joke about  ‘good exposure’ and some sort of ‘get your blogs out for the lads’…”

Seriously though, with only one little typo, I’m pretty pleased with the article. Wow. Internet savvy. That’s ME. Just incase you missed any previous horn blowing, I’m a finalist in the MADs blog awards. I’m shortlisted in the inspiring blogger category and you can vote for me here if you want to. You know you do…

4 responses to “I’m a page three girl!

Leave a Reply

