The Gallery- Chilled Out

The theme for The Gallery is ‘chilled out’ and when it comes to my daugher there are many pictures I could choose. If I let her, she would spend most of the morning in bed and the rest of the time on the sofa watching TV. She isn’t lazy, as such- she just loves to chill out.

This picture was taken when she was around seven months old. The difference between her and my son is that she was always content to sit and watch me in the small garden we had back then. I would pop up her little tent bed, fill it with toys and that was it. My son? I don’t think he has ever sat still like that in his life.

So here is my photographic version of ‘chilled out’. Why not go and see the rest?

16 responses to “The Gallery- Chilled Out

Leave a Reply

