Show off Showcase!

ShowOff Showcase

Ok so I’m really late on this and with being so busy over the holidays I am now trying to catch up!! Sorry! The lovely The Boy and Me hosts Show Off Showcase, a chance for us to link up old posts to a theme. The theme this time is ‘the one that should’ve done better’. You know, that post you thought people would enjoy reading and perhaps comment on and, um well… nobody did? No? Just me? Surely not.
Anyway, the post I’m choosing is this one: The Toddler Who Came To Tea.
Granted, I wrote this post before I knew about pimping on Twitter, but still. It’s a really important marker in my son’s life and so I want people to read it!
Pop over to The Boy and Me and read some of the other great posts that should’ve done better!

One response to “Show off Showcase!

Leave a Reply

