The Gallery- my blog

week The Gallery prompt is simply “My Blog.”
Easy peasy. But I like to show my own interpretation of the theme as much as I can. That’s why I chose this picture.

I asked the big one to take some pictures today. This was our favourite. This picture is what my blog is all about. My kids. The things that are important to them and to me. The little things that make up life… and the big things. This is an online diary of sorts; a place to sort out my thoughts and feelings and to record special moments. This is why the big one’s photo of a toy dinosaur sitting on her swing is so perfect. It’s the small things, remember. But it’s also the big things.

19 responses to “The Gallery- my blog

Leave a Reply

