I am going to Cybermummmy!

I can’t quite believe that I am announcing this, but it’s true! I am going to Cybermummy 2011!
I have huge thanks to give, so please bare with me…

My fabulous sponsors are Kiddy, the makers of the rather splendid Kiddy Car Seats, winners of:

Which? Magazine’s Best Buy child car seats December 2010 for their Kiddy Energy Pro seat
Mother and Baby Magazine’s Bronze and Silver awards for car seats in groups 1,2 and 3 2010/2011
and finalist in Practical Parenting and Pregnancy’s Multi-stage car seat awards 2010/ 2011
Wow!
I am so excited to be going to Cybermummy and to be sponsored by such a great company… its going to take AGES to come down from the ceiling!
Kiddy makes brilliant child car seats which are now available to buy all over the UK. To find your nearest stockist visit http://www.kiddy.uk.com or call FREE on 0800 747 170
They also have a Facebook page and you can follow them on twitter (@KiddyCarSeats) for all the latest news and information, inlcuding details of new products.
So I guess all I need to do now is to thank my wonderful sponsors for this opportunity and to the rest of you- I’ll see you there!

** May I also say a huge thank you to Jayne because without her, I would not be going so thanks Missus!!

8 responses to “I am going to Cybermummmy!

Leave a Reply

