Playlist- A Song of Beauty

Waterbirthplease is one of my most favourite blogs and seeing as I haven’t joined in with many memes lately, when I saw she had written a fabulous post for Mumra‘s Playlist, I thought I would too. I was inspired, so thank you ladies.
There are so many beautiful songs for me but my mind went straight to this one.
Awkward Ghost by Seafood.
Seafood were introduced to me by my husband’s best friend shortly before he and his wife emigrated to New Zealand. The song is beautifully sung and stunningly written. The lyrics are pure poetry and there is literally nothing more I can say about it. Here it is:

4 responses to “Playlist- A Song of Beauty

Leave a Reply

