The world according to the big one

1. No-one is stupid, except for wolves. Wolves are stupid.
2. Daddy is o% mean and Mummy is 100% nice.
3. I don’t like all bugs except for ladybirds because they are spotty and cute.
4. My favourite toys are teddies because they’re cuddly.
5. Girls are better than boys and Luka’s joining in.
6. I don’t like bubbles because they annoy me and make me sick.
7. My brother is cheeky and funny because he’s a baby.
8. My best friends are nice because I like them.
9. Holidays are good because you get to have ice-cream and go in a hotel and swim with dolphins.
10. I wish I could be an artist so I could paint chithe best paintings in the world ever.

See? Life really is that simple… when you’re six.

The big one

6 responses to “The world according to the big one

Leave a Reply

