Guest Post for Smitten by Britain

Lately I have been spreading my blogging wings and I have done a guest post for Smitten by Britain, the world’s first blog for Britophiles! This blog posts everything there is to know about Britain and there are some fab guest posts over there by some fab bloggers. So I am honoured that my post, The Manchseter Music Scene has been published today!
Please pop over and have a look. I will be your best friend ever!

One response to “Guest Post for Smitten by Britain

Leave a Reply

