Blog Gems- air your archives

The King and Eye is hosting a rather brilliant Blog Gems every fortnight. This is a chance to dust off some of those older posts that even you may have forgotten about. Each gem has a theme and this time it is to tell readers a little bit more about ourselves. Since I don’t have a post that lists important facts about myself, I have submitted my post Ok, So I Think I Can Do This Now
because while it is the one post that I think really sums up me and why I am here. Or, why ghostwritermummy is here. Without wanting my birth experience to define me (not anymore, anyway), it is an important part of who I am now and the very reason why I started blogging. If you want to air some of your archives, pop over to The King and Eye and join in! I can’t wait to read some more gems!

he got here in the end

4 responses to “Blog Gems- air your archives

Leave a Reply

